Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Frank Drop
Tel.: 04744-3690

E-Mail: frank.drop@tv-loxstedt.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Claudia Nacke
Tel.: 04744-821725

E-Mail: claudia.nacke@tv-loxstedt.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kirsten Herrmann
Tel.: 04744-820510

E-Mail: kirsten.herrmann@tv-loxstedt.de

Kassenwartin

Christine Tietjen
Tel.: 04744-2657

E-Mail: christine.tietjen@tv-loxstedt.de

Vorsitzende des Ehrenrates

Birgit Holzapfel
Tel.: 04744-3688

E-Mail: Ehrenrat@tv-loxstedt.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans Scheck
Tel.: 04744-2367

E-Mail: hans.scheck@tv-loxstedt.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Jürgen Kanthack
Tel.: 04744-2368

E-Mail: juergen.kanthack@tv-loxstedt.de